Hi Everyone!

Standard

Thank you so much for visiting my blog.  It is about all things related to health, wellness and nutrition- mind, body and soul.  I am a registered dietitian so you can rest assured that my nutrition information is based on evidenced based research- only the best for the readers!  I welcome all comments, questions, queries, etc…I hope you enjoy my blog and furthermore, find it informative and useful.

Happy reading!

Michelle Serpas, RD, CDN

About peacelovenfood

My name is Michelle (Serpas) Hill and I am a Registered Dietitian. I have a genuine passion for all things related to health, wellness and nutrition- mind, body and soul, which is what my blog is about. I was born and raised in Long Island, New York. I look forward to sharing my nutrition knowledge and expertise (via evidence based research), ideas and life experiences with anyone who is interested. I also hope you allow me to share my thoughts on just about anything as long as it aids in my soul-searching journey and peace of mind. Feel free to leave any comments, questions, feedback- anything! In health, Michelle Hill, RD, CDN

One response »

Leave a Reply

